• Panel Session A: OPENING REMARKS

  • Alexander Douglas

  • Angel Dzhambazki

    MEP, IMRO, ECR Group

  • Dr. Jussi Halla-aho

    MEP, Finns Party, ECR Group

  • Bernd Kölmel

    MEP, ECR Group

  • Expert Speaker Presentations

  • Prof. Alexander Peukert

    Law Professor, Goethe University of Frankfurt

  • Elona Gjebrea

    Deputy Minister of the Interior , Albania

  • Dr. Sakari Puisto

    Special Assistant of the Finnish Minister, Ministry of Employment and the Economy

  • Dr. Tomáš Haišman

    Director, Department of Asylum and Migration Policy, Ministry of the Interior, Czech Republic

  • Open-Floor Discussions: Expert Speakers, MPs & MEPs

  • Simo Grönroos

    Director, Suomen Perusta Think Tank

  • Milen Mihov

    Member of the National Parliament, Bulgaria

  • Kristina Winberg

    MEP, EFDD Group

  • Open-Floor Questions and Answers

  • Panel Session B: Opening Remarks

  • Anders Vistisen

    MEP, Danish People's Party, ECR Group

  • Kosma Złotowski

    MEP, Law and Justice Party, ECR Group

  • Ulrike Trebesius

    MEP, ECR Group

  • Expert Speaker Presentations

  • Dr. Gunnar Beck

    Barrister at Law, Lecturer at the School of Law, The School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London

  • Dr. Vladimir Šimoňák

    First Secretary, Home Affairs, Permanent Representation of the Slovak Republic to the EU

  • Dr. Patricia Schneider

    Senior Researcher, Institute for Peace Research and Security Policy, University of Hamburg

  • Prof. Nikolay Stanev Prodanov

    Department of Public Law, The St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo

  • Sándor Gallai

    Faculty of Social Sciences and International Relations, Corvinus University of Budapest

  • Open-Floor Discussions: Expert Speakers, MPs & MEPs

  • Conference Convener and Moderator

  • Alexander Douglas