• Introduction

  • Emma McClarkin

    MEP, Co-Treasurer, ECR Group

  • Panel Discussion

  • Ralph Kamphöner

    Director of Policy, Trade & Non-Food, EuroCommerce

  • Stijn Decock

    Chief Economist, Voka

  • Magnus Larsson

    CEO, Expander Business Consulting, Sweden

  • Dirk Vantyghem

    Director, International Affairs, Eurochambres

  • Questions & Answers

  • Panel Discussion

  • Anthony Gardner

    U.S. Ambassador to the European Union

  • Denis Redonnet

    EU Chief Negotiator for SMEs, TTIP, European Commission

  • Christofer Fjellner

    MEP, EPP Group

  • Questions & Answers